Proactiv's acne body wash contains maximum-strength 2% salicylic acid that goes into the pores to clear acne blemishes on your face and body.
Proactiv
Model: BJJ73A
$35.00
Proactiv Deep Cleansing Wash

Proactiv Deep Cleansing Wash

A gentle all-over cleanser that’s perfect for the body.

Your Price: $35.00

Benefits

Clears acne blemishes on the body|Unclogs pores to clear and help prevent whiteheads, blackheads, and future breakouts|Dissolves impurities to help purify and refine the appearance of pores|Gentle wash exfoliates dull, dead skin cells to reveal softer, smoother skin|Designed to leave skin feeling refreshed, not tight or dry|Size: 9.0 oz.

Directions

Apply to dampened skin and gently massage. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Pat dry. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application use. May need to shake product before use.

Doctor Developed

Dermatologist developed, Proactiv is an effective 3-step acne system designed to give everyone the clear skin they deserve. All of our products can be used in conjunction with the 3-step acne system or as an addition to your skincare routine.

Reviews & Ratings

Read reviews from real customers about the Proactiv® family of products.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and it actually works I've tried everything to ret rid of my acne, nothing worked except for Proactiv. I highly recommend this company's products at all ages.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Proud of results Used this product for about 6months and the results made a tremendous impact on my life and skin.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! I've been using proactive for a few months now and it has helped me maintain clear skin throughout using the products. I've never had extremely problematic acne but I did have many pimples and red spots on my face that didn't help my confidence at all. I've tried using drug store face washes and moisturizers but it never really helped that much. After using proactive, my skin has actually never looked better. I have clear, soft skin just from using the 3-step system for months. Although when I forget to use it, I do get pimples every now and then but that's my fault for forgetting and messing up my skin care routine. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who has minimal acne and would like to keep your skin clear!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth It i have been using the original 3 step system for a few months now and it has worked better than any of the other store bought acne products i used to use. i still get a pimple here and there but they only last for a day or two. i still have dark spots but overall i love the 3 step system.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product for acne faces I this is the best product ever used. I recommend it to anyone whose battling acnes like me. Love it soooooo much.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth It! I enjoy not having serious acne anymore. My face is fresh, soft. I did not give it more than 3 stars is because I am still red, I have red spots on my face those have not cleared up yet.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I so love proactiv I am using it for 1 week now and I already see the difference. Hoping the longer I use the better results I get. ♡
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love proactive Ive been using proactive along time my skin is under control and i love all the prodocts im a happy customer i will keep using 4ever
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I’ve been using ProactivMD for 3 months and it has changed my skin. I’ve tried everything in the book and these products have balanced my skin to look the way I’ve always wanted. Trust the process and keep going even when you don’t see results because it might take a while but might work for you too!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The most honest review I bought the whole set of proactiv to achieve the best possible results I could gain. It’s fair to say that I gave these Products a very fair chance as I used them for 4 months straight with no other products. I was very excited to start this 3 step system. I would never want to make this product seem poor, however I would not want anyone to waste their money. I noticed that the products did not give me spots, however they did not control or lessen the amount of spots that I was gaining. This shown me that the product did not help with my acne and did not show any positive improvements in the slightest.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the price i have been using proactiv for a long time and it has been the best i have used other products nothing but this works.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Acne Product! So I have been using this product for several months now and my skin looks amazing! Proactiv is the only thing that has ever worked for my skin! It definitely took a while before my skin got "clear", however I was still able to notice a difference within my first few days of using this product. My skin felt super soft and clean and it really opened up my pores. Proactiv is definitely worth the splurge.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No. Easy to use but for me personally, I wouldn’t ever buy it again. I bought around three times and used for about four months, it had very bold claims yet made no difference at all to my acne. For young people also the price isn’t the most affordable. Not saying other people shouldn’t buy but if you have moderate acne, it may not be suitable.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No improvement I have used this for 3 weeks and no improvement I am very sad
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast action I’ve been using it for 2 weeks but honestly I saw results just after 3 days of using it, I’m so glad i’ve Found these products.. LOVE MY PROACTIVE!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing After using proactive for about two months I start seeing results. I love it. Nothing else worked on my skin except this.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It did not work out for me. I've been using proactive for over 4 months and I have not seen enough results.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME product I got this product a few days ago and absolutely LOVE it!! My face feels the cleanest it ever has!!! Although it’s only been a few days I have noticed some of my places getting less and less irritated but I know that it will not happen over night. LOVE MY PROACTIV!!!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This product does not work. I used this product for over a month and no results. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love it no pimples on my face now. its amazing product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Products! I went to work completely makeup free today for the first time!!! I have been using the original kit religiously for a few months now. I also use the green tea moisturizer daily and the brush every few nights. I never had acne in my younger years but once I hit 30 I began suffering from random blemishes and red rashy spots around my chin and nose areas. Especially during hotter months. In the winter I’d get so dry then moisturizers would break me out. I couldn’t go a month without having some kind of issue, then it would take forever to clear up. I was always using makeup to cover the “uglies” as I like to call them. Today I finally felt so good about my skin and it looked so nice I went to work without a drop of face makeup. I looked in the mirror and had nothing to cover up! These products are amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more chin acne!! I have been using proactive for about a year now, it took about two months to see results and The results were Amazing! My face has never felt and looked better! This will be my forever favourite product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good. I have used this for 3 months now and haven’t seen one slight improvement. Didn’t expect a lot anyway as I’ve used everything possible and nothing works. Not impressed and won’t be buying it again.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Patient I’m 26 years old and I’ve suffered with hormonal acne now for approx 3 years. I tried everything! I bought expensive creams and acne treatments but never had real results. I’m currently in my 3rd week with the ProactivMD products and I must say.... WOW. I’m totally floored by the results already. I still have bumps but they’re slowly fading and I still have new pimples forming (but they’re smaller and less painful). My face is brighter, my skin tone is evening out. Moisturizing your skin is important and so is the daily use of SPF. Be patient results will happen! Thank you for giving me my confidence back!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and I saw results within 5 days!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst experience Waste of money. I’ve been doing this for Two months and is the same thing I need my money back!!!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked in a week!! I had really annoying hormonal acne when I started the birth control pill again after being off for about year. I’ve been using proactiv solution for a week and my skin is already so much clearer. I’ve been extremely consistent, using it at least twice a day and not more than 3 times. I used it exactly as recommended and it’s worked wonders already.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I am 34 and have suffered with bad skin for most of my life. Proactiv helps manage my breakouts, I don't get anywhere near as many now! The 3 step plan is brilliant and also the wipes for after step 1 seem to be making a massive difference to old scars on my face! I've been using this 30 days and just purchased another Kit with added concealer for FREE!! Love this range of face care, works really well for oil, spot prone skin. Very happy lady. Only complaint is...I would like 50ml bottle of the pore cream and cleansing cream!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good for bad acne This product only makes pimples and pores smaller, not disappear. NOT recommended for bad acne!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Results are sub par I have been using proactive MD for the past 2 years. I feel like for the money and effort put into trying to keep my face clear. That it would have worked better. I am consistent with using it. It differs week to week how well it works. I wish it could keep my face clear!
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_2839
  • loc_en_US, sid_PA2A0261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_proactiv
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product