• Proactiv+ Reviews & Ratings

    What are customers saying about Proactiv+, America’s #1 acne brand? This acne treatment system is developed to cleanse your skin, leave your face clear and helps prevent future breakouts. See ratings and read reviews from real customers to see how Proactiv+ can change your skin – and change your life. Your clear and radiant skin starts here.

    ORDER NOW
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's alright Been using proactive since the beginning of June and all I can say is....I still have those acne breakouts in the same areas....but at least using proactive tammed them. Using it "still"made my face oily as ever, that didnt change. But my old stubborn acne marks are gone:) well some....I'm literally almost completely done with my 60 day purchase....just wished they were in bigger containers, it wouldve been worth the $$$! 08/26/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 loved the results My skin tone evened out, some scars I had had from breakouts are lightening up and almost completely gone, my skin is smooth and radiant. I absolutely love this system. I've barely had any break outs and the ones I did have where small and gone quickly. I love proactiv+! 08/25/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't work!! I was happy to buy it . starting using , i dind't a difference. 08/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best decision choosing this product My skin had gotten so bad out of nowhere. I never thought my skin could look and feel this beautiful. Thank you Proactiv for bringing the old me back. 08/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiting for results... I have used proactive in the past with good results, however I recently purchased proactive plus and am a couple weeks in and haven't noticed a significant improvement as of yet! Hoping it's not to much longer! Heading to beach in a few weeks and want to be ready!! 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Good purchase The first month of use was great, the it starts to level off, does not appear to be as effective. 08/24/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed In the past my daughter has used the original Proactive and it worked great. I had her take a break from the products for several months. Then she wanted to try Proactive +. She followed the directions and is almost finished with the whole first supply,however, we saw no difference in the condition of her breakouts. It was as if she were using nothing. Not sure why this formula isn't working but I won't be ordering it again. So frustrating.We may possibly try the original again and see how that works. 08/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Proactiv Second time using it and it works just the way I want. Perfect for really bad acne. I feel my skin so new!(: 08/24/2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:52:39.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_801, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_800516, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 101 next>>

Your Clear + Radiant Skin Starts Here

Proactiv+ combines our most advanced acne treatment, skin-smoothing
exfoliation and built-in hydration for the clear + radiant skin you deserve.
There's skincare in every step. Order Yours Now.

ORDER NOW