• Proactiv+ Reviews & Ratings

    What are customers saying about Proactiv+, America’s #1 acne brand? This acne treatment system is developed to cleanse your skin, leave your face clear and helps prevent future breakouts. See ratings and read reviews from real customers to see how Proactiv+ can change your skin – and change your life. Your clear and radiant skin starts here.

    ORDER NOW
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't Work For Me It has not cleared my acne, even though I have followed your process. The moisturizer is too oily for my oily skin. 07/30/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best purchase ever we are still waiting for results is too soon to tell but is woriking slowly and efentivelly/ still need to get rid of acne 07/30/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 It did NOT work for me I've been using Proactiv for just about 60 days now, I wash my face twice a day like I should and remove make up at the end of the day. I drink plenty of water and have a clean diet. Proactic although it has made my skin smoother with the first step, I am still breaking out the same and it's not clearing up at all. I'm not happy with paying all the money I've paid to have no results. 07/28/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't help For some reason this product didn't help. My Grandson started having breakouts again, I convinced him to keep using it and that it may take a little while for it to work. We decided that it just isn't going to help him. I called cust. ser. and I'm going to have to return it. 07/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Love Proactive easy to use and love the condition of my skin 07/23/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased for Granddaughter I purchased the product for my granddaughter, she is only 13 but in great need of something. The black head cream seems to be working well, but the steps of using the other products just seem to be too much for her to go through. There are too many products for her. 07/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! <3 This is an excellent product and I would recommend it to anybody! :D 07/22/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nah-ah I'm sick and tired of checking results of my face on the mirror. 1 month of using, and still the same face I have. I'm having second thoughts about it if it really works or not. I am just amazed how powerful your advertisement is, it attracts a lot of people. 07/22/2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:52:19.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_764, tr_764
  • loc_en_US, sid_800516, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 96 next>>

Your Clear + Radiant Skin Starts Here

Proactiv+ combines our most advanced acne treatment, skin-smoothing
exfoliation and built-in hydration for the clear + radiant skin you deserve.
There's skincare in every step. Order Yours Now.

ORDER NOW