• Proactiv+ Reviews & Ratings

    What are customers saying about Proactiv+, America’s #1 acne brand? This acne treatment system is developed to cleanse your skin, leave your face clear and helps prevent future breakouts. See ratings and read reviews from real customers to see how Proactiv+ can change your skin – and change your life. Your clear and radiant skin starts here.

    ORDER NOW
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1034 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing that has happened in a long time Its works so good and i have had skin problems in the past but this works for what i need like my sensitive skin i love it so much 02/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's like magic I'm 23 years old and have suffered from acne since I was 12. Finally I took the chance and got proactiv and I'm so happy with my decision I will never use another face wash again 01/28/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever This product works wonders its amazing!!!!!!!!!!!! 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proactive and Proactive Plus I have been using Proactive for 20 years and absolutely love the product. My kids both use it and teenage acne is not really an issue. So thankful for this product, how easy it is to use but mostly the results. I get many complements on my skin. 01/24/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my skin and life!! I've always had skin issues, I mean I've never had clear skin and mornings were the worst! Since I tried proactive, I feel more confident and unafraid to look in the mirror! Thanks! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome, works quickly. Not even in my first fill week, no new breakouts, most of my blackheads ate gone, I am 43 my skin has never been this clear, I am using less foundation I love proactive thank you! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU HAVE TO TRY!!! LOVE IT!!! ONLY BEEN USING IT THREE DAYS ND I ALREADY SEE A DIFFERENCE! !!!!!! I have struggled for years to find a medicine that WORKS and I am honest to god when I say this stuff works!!! 01/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best thing that has happend When I was in middle school I was bullied because of my acne but thanks to proactiv my skin has never been more clear!Thank you to the makers of proactiv this product is AMAZING 01/08/2016
  • 2016-02-08 T10:55:31.536-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1034, tr_1034
  • loc_en_US, sid_800516, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 130 next>>

Your Clear + Radiant Skin Starts Here

Proactiv+ combines our most advanced acne treatment, skin-smoothing
exfoliation and built-in hydration for the clear + radiant skin you deserve.
There's skincare in every step. Order Yours Now.

ORDER NOW