Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I used to have really bad acne on my face and chest. I started using proactive about 3 years ago and with in a week I started noticing the difference. I have used it everyday since and now I am acne free. Proactive has truly changed my life and now I don't feel insecure about myself anymore. I can go out and not hide my face anymore. 05/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proactive and Proactive+ My grandson wasn't sure it was working as well as it should until he stopped using because he ran out. He couldn't believe the change in his skin and immediately had me order more. By the way he wants to be a Doctor and said he would be willing to try new products for you in the future. Maybe he's leaning toward research lol!! 05/19/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Might be a non-responder Well i hate to be the barer (sp) of bad news but i haven't had much success with this product. I was very confused, until i found the direction card, on the order to use the products including the gifts that come with. But after a week and a half i was basically like dang "maybe this doesn't work for me". I've taken comparison pictures and the change is so insignificant that I can barely notice a difference. I used it once back in high school like 8 years ago and it worked well back then. 05/18/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by best for price I have used the proactive system for about 3 weeks now and I have to say within the first 3 days I have seen a remarked improvement in my skin. I have mild to moderate acne and within the first 3 days my skin has smoothened and cleared up BUT I do get an occasional pimple every now and then and on my 4th week I feel like my skin has not cleared up more. My main problem which are colorless bumps along my jawline are back and it's taking awhile for proactive to clear that up again which is making me disappointed. Nevertheless I will continue to use this and see if in the next few weeks I will get better results. Will post another review if I see improvement or worsening of my acne. Hope this helps. 05/17/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Effective as soap and water I have used this product since September 2015 so I feel I gave it more than a fair chance. This product did not clear up my problem areas and I used it 2x per day as it was directed. It also bleached all of my wash cloths and towels. 05/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have literally been using the products for about five days now and I feel so much better. So many people have been already commenting on how much better and lighter my skin looks. My skin feels so soft and I love it! I had a huge pimple once and I used the Emergency Blemish Relief and the pimple died out the next morning! I'm so pleased with this product and I hope it's going to work for my whole 30 day supply. 05/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Give it some time I used to use practiv. I stopped for financial reasons. But my experience with it was amazing. Like ANY product out there, you have to give it 3-4 weeks to actually start seeing results. When I used it consistently, twice a day (sometimes once a day) I had perfect skin. But once you stop using it, it all comes back. So just like anything, it has to be an investment and routine you're willing to stick to. I'm getting married later this year, so I'll be investing in it again. Good luck & cheers! 05/13/2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelmed I've been using Proactiv for almost a week and I'm not impressed with the product at all. I'll continue to use it until I run out, but I'm not inclined to make another purchase. 05/13/2016
  • 2016-05-23 T15:15:06.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1402, tr_1402
  • loc_en_US, sid_800516, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 176 next>>

Your Clear + Radiant Skin Starts Here

Proactiv+ combines our most advanced acne treatment, skin-smoothing
exfoliation and built-in hydration for the clear + radiant skin you deserve.
There's skincare in every step. Order Yours Now.

ORDER NOW