• Proactiv+ Reviews & Ratings

    What are customers saying about Proactiv+, America’s #1 acne brand? This acne treatment system is developed to cleanse your skin, leave your face clear and helps prevent future breakouts. See ratings and read reviews from real customers to see how Proactiv+ can change your skin – and change your life. Your clear and radiant skin starts here.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1011 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase Product was for my daughter Natalie. And she loves it after almost a month of using ProActive she loves how her face looks now. 11/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great My skin is now looking good. I should it try proactiv long time ago, but I'm really happy with the results. 11/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever!! Oh my lord, oh my gosh, where do I begin!! I love this product to death and I will always continue to use this.. 11/18/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best, Not the worst I've been using the old Proactiv system since I was 12 years old (over 15 years ago) and it makes my skin feel soft, but it only keeps my acne at bay- it never fully clears it. I don't use any other acne treatments because I have sensitive skin and this product works best by clearing a lot of my acne. When I tried the new system it didn't work for me at all. I also have oily skin and the system made it harder to control. The only product I like in the new system is the "Skin Smoothing Exfoliator," but it's expensive to purchase on its own. 11/17/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed My daughter has been using Proactiv since Sept. and I have seen only minimal improvement. Her face is still breaking out with red angry scars still scattered. Fresh pimples will pop up at least once a week and it continues to be a battle to get her face free of a breakout. 11/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product that works! Continues to work. Skin is so soft. Moisturizer is awesome 11/15/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Not satisfied at all it made more pimples on my face and was a very bad experience 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PRODUCT!!! AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! I was really skeptical at first thinking it wasn't going to work and oh was I so wrong. In the first two days the acne started to go away and my skin got so soft! I love this product! It allctuallt works and gets rid of all the acne.i will never use a different acne medicine I am hooked on proactive plus. I tried the regular proactive and it didn't help at all and made my acne worse and made my skin so dry. This new proactive plus is amazing and your skin feels so so soft right after you use it. 11/14/2015
  • 2015-11-25 T05:51:26.560-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1011, tr_1011
  • loc_en_US, sid_800516, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 127 next>>

Your Clear + Radiant Skin Starts Here

Proactiv+ combines our most advanced acne treatment, skin-smoothing
exfoliation and built-in hydration for the clear + radiant skin you deserve.
There's skincare in every step. Order Yours Now.